August Clinic Hours

Liska is on vacation the first 2 weeks of August!
Clinic hours will be adjusted.
Outside of these hours, call the clinic & staff will respond within 24 hours.

Monday, August 1

Call 919-968-2796

Tuesday, August 2

10:30a to 2:30p

Wednesday, August 3

8a to 12n

Thursday, August 4

10:30a to 2:30p

Friday, August 5

10:30a to 2:30p

Monday, August 8

Call 919-968-2796

Tuesday, August 9

10:30a to 2:30p

Wednesday, August 10

8a to 12n

Thursday, August 11

10:30a to 2:30p

Friday, August 12

10:30a to 2:30p

 

Comments are closed.

Connect with the Wellness Clinic

Find out how to:

• Schedule appointments and communicate with a provider
• Take the annual Health Risk Assessment
• View your recent lab results, weights & blood pressures

Location

317 Caldwell Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
Housing Office, Lower Level

Click here for directions

Hours

Appointments are available weekdays 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM.

Walk-in services are available.

Click here for clinic hours

streamextreme.cc