Annual HRA Drive through June 7!

, ,
  • Complete the HRA questionnaire by June 7 to ensure that cost sharing on your insurance is waived. Look for a message in MyUNCChart or find one attached to an email from Wellness@Work.
  • Biometric Screening is OPTIONAL but encouraged!
    • Learn your numbers: cholesterol, diabetes, BP and weight
    • Meet with Wellness Clinic Staff
    • Get some great Wellness@Work goodies!

Drop-In Biometric Screening Clinics

  • Thursday, April 25, 9am to 12pm, Clinic
  • Friday, April 26, 9am to 12pm, Clinic
  • Thursday, May 2, 5 to 7pm, Police
  • Friday, May 3, 4:30 to 6:30pm, Police
  • Thursday, May 9, 9:30am to 12:30pm, Public Works
  • Thursday, May 16, 11am to 2pm, Library
  • Friday, May 17, 9am to 12pm, Clinic (Fire Shift B)
  • Thursday, May 30, 12 to 4pm, Transit
  • Friday, May 31, 9am to 12pm, Clinic
  • Friday, June 7, noon to 3pm,  Transit